Skip to main content

Directory

Kris Borecki

CIB Group: Information Technology
Systems Administrator I

Phone: (435)797 - 7374
Email: kris.borecki@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322

Patti Champine

Proteomics
Lab Manager

Phone: (435) 890-8174
Email: patti.champine@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322


Chris Davies

CIB Group: Director's Office, Research
Director, Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1900
Email: chris.davies@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322

Pam Garcia

CIB Group: Business & Grant Office
Grant Specialist

Phone: (435) 760-1168
Email: pam.garcia@usu.eud
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322


Kenneth W. Olsen

CIB Group: Education
Staff Assistant III

Phone: (435) 797-3504
Email: ken.olsen@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322

Brent Paskett

CIB Group: Business & Grant Office
Business Officer III

Phone: (435) 797-8780
Email: brent.paskett@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322


Giovanni Rompato

CIB Group: Research
Postdoctoral Fellow II

Phone: (435) 760-3485
Email: giovanni.rompato@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322

Heloisa Rutigliano

CIB Group: Research
Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0995
Email: heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322


Lihong Teng

CIB Group: Research
Lab Manager, Flow Cytometry & Bioprocessing

Phone: (435) 797-0995
Email: lihong.teng@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322

Aaron Thomas

CIB Group: Education, Research
Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 757-5534
Email: aaron.thomas@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322


Ninglin Yin

Genomics
Lab Manager, Genomics

Phone: (435) 760-3688
Email: ninglin.yin@usu.edu
Office Location: Utah State University 4700 Old Main Hill Logan UT 84322