People

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Borecki, Kris Systems Administrator I (435) 797-7374 kris.borecki@usu.edu
Champine, Patti Lab Manager, Proteomics (435) 890-8174 patti.champine@usu.edu
Davies, Chris Director, Research Associate Professor (435) 797-1900 chris.davies@usu.edu
Fan, Zhiqiang Postdoctoral Fellow I (435) 797-1395 popefan@sina.com
Garcia, Pam Grant Specialist (435) 760-1168 pam.garcia@usu.edu
Olsen, Kenneth W. Staff Assistant III (435) 797-3504 ken.olsen@usu.edu
Paskett, Brent Business Officer III (435) 797-8780 brent.paskett@usu.edu
Rompato, Giovanni Postdoctoral Fellow II (435) 760-3485 giovanni.rompato@usu.edu
Rutigliano, Heloisa Research Assistant Professor (435) 797-0995 heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu
Teng, Lihong Lab Manager, Flow Cytometry & Bioprocessing (435) 797-0995 lihong.teng@usu.edu
Thomas, Aaron Research Assistant Professor (435) 757-5534 aaron.thomas@usu.edu
Yin, Ninglin Lab Manager, Genomics (435) 760-3688 ninglin.yin@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#